Marquette Lawyers

[Marquette Law School 2014 Alumni Awards. (left to right) Tim Reardon, L88, Law Alumni Board 2013/14 President; Patrick O. Dunphy, L76, Alumnus of the Year; Robert A. Wild, S.J., Interim Marquette University President; William J. Mulligan, L60, Lifetime Achievement; Dawn R. Caldart, L01, Eisenberg Service; Matthew J. Banker, L01, Mentkowski Sports Law; and Joseph D. Kearney, Dean and Professor of Law.]

This section of the site will help you stay connected, get involved, and keep informed of what is going on both in Ray and Kay Eckstein Hall and around the country. You are part of our community and we are proud of our Marquette lawyers. Find out  upcoming alumni events and CLEs, view live and on demand webcasts, seek career advice, consider serving at the Marquette Volunteer Legal Clinic, or search the campus alumni directory. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

John Novotny
Director, Law School Advancement
Phone: (414) 288-5285

Christine Wilczynski-Vogel
Associate Dean for External Relations, Events, and Facilities Marquette Law School
Phone: (414) 288-3167
Fax: (414) 288-6975

Angela Schultz
Pro Bono Coordinator
Phone:  (414) 288-6823
Marquette Volunteer Legal Clinic