Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Patricia Cervenka PATRICIA CERVENKA
Professor of Law; Director, Marquette University Law Library
Patricia.Cervenka@marquette.edu

LIBRARIANS

Leslie Behroozi LESLIE BEHROOZI
Associate Law Librarian
Leslie.Behroozi@marquette.edu
Marva Coward MARVA COWARD
Associate Law Librarian
Marva.Coward@marquette.edu
Deborah Darin DEBORAH DARIN
Student Services Librarian
Deborah.Darin@marquette.edu
Julia Jaet JULIA JAET
Reference/Administrative Services Librarian
Julia.Jaet@marquette.edu
James Mumm JAMES A. MUMM
Copyright/Reference Librarian
Jim.Mumm@marquette.edu
Megan O'Brien MEGAN A. O'BRIEN
Foreign, Comparative and International Law Librarian
Megan.Obrien@marquette.edu
Elana Olson ELANA OLSON
Faculty Services Librarian
Elana.Olson@marquette.edu

PART-TIME REFERENCE LIBRARIANS

Kathryn Amato KATHRYN AMATO
Part-time Reference Librarian
Kathryn.Amato@marquette.edu
Susan O'Toole SUSAN O'TOOLE
Part-time Reference Librarian
Susan.OToole@marquette.edu
Faymarie Pluskota FAYMARIE PLUSKOTA
Part-time Reference Librarian
faymarie.pluskota@marquette.edu
Jennifer Grieve JENNIFER WAITE
Part-time Reference Librarian
jennifer.waite@marquette.edu
Amanda Wilke AMANDA WILKE
Part-time Reference Librarian
amanda.wilke@marquette.edu

LIBRARY STAFF

Rosemary Bass ROSEMARY BASS
Government Documents and Serials Specialist
Rosemary.Bass@marquette.edu
Robin Cork ROBIN CORK
Access Services Specialist
Robin.Cork@marquette.edu
Linda Haynes LINDA HAYNES
Acquisitions Order Specialist
Linda.Haynes@marquette.edu
Lucy Kelly LUCY KELLY
Part-time Library Assistant
Lucy.Kelly@marquette.edu
Martin Kluge MARTIN KLUGE
Looseleaf Services Specialist
Martin.Kluge@marquette.edu
Sophia Prange SOPHIE PRANGE
Law Library Budget Specialist
sophia.prange@marquette.edu